A Girl and A Travel Trailer

So Long Cin City….

 

So about to hit the road … won’t have WiFi but you can follow me on twitter.. @TinCanDreams . ..even if you aren’t a tweeter…  they show up on the side of my blog.

It’s a late start but had a few last-minute repairs and stuff and such is life.

Looks like NJ-NY has had their fill of random clothing donations so they are turning those away. I will probably find a goodwill along the way and top off the random bags.

I think the bags of coats and gloves, hats and food / cleaning supplies will still work for them.

I’ll just see how far I can get.. the little trailer is HEAVY today.

I’ll check back when I find a signal.

~ t

 

One response

  1. Laurie

    Be safe. Look both ways, etc etc. thinking of you.

    November 11, 2012 at 12:57 pm

Got something to say? Leave it here.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.